Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Nicholl McGuire

Face Your Foe - Christian Motivational Blog

January 29 2016, 11:38am

Posted by Freelance Writer

Know Your Enemy: The Christian's Critic
Know Your Enemy: The Christian's Critic

Tired of feeling like you can't worship the Lord in your own home or elsewhere? Ever notice how others treat Christians and you say to yourself, "I'll make sure I don't say anything about my faith, because I don't want them behaving like that with me." Well these emotions and more will eventually get the best of you. One can't hide his or her candle under the bushel for too long before he or she is found out. You can't keep fighting with those around you over your religion or personal beliefs without compromising on your faith and grieving the Holy Ghost sooner or later. So what do you do? You learn to do some things differently that are going to strengthen you, bring about some peace, while still doing what God has called you to do.

In Know Your Enemy: The Christian's Critic, a nonfiction Christian book, I bring awareness to the critics in a Christian's life and provide suggestions on studying, responding, and witnessing to them. I also created a blog based on another book I have been penning for quite some time, Face Your Foe. On that site, I provide you with a host of resources, expert opinion, life experiences and more where fellow believers had to face various foes in their lives including the enemy of self.

Take a moment to check out my nonfiction work and stay prayerful, for the enemy seeks who he can kill, steal, and destroy!

Comment on this post